Newsletter

Subscribe to the latest news from the Nordic Labour Journal by e-mail. The newsletter is issued 9 times a year. Subscription is free of charge.

(Required)
You are here: Home i About Us i Editors
Staff
About us

Staff

| Photos: Thomas Haugersveen

Editor-in chief is Björn Lindahl. The publication has a part-time editorial staff, its own expert on Labour Law as well as a network of freelance journalists in all the Nordic countries.

 Björn Lindahl

Editor-in-Chief Björn Lindahl

Telephone:  

+ 47 92417828

 blindahl@online.no

 

 Berit Kvam

Berit Kvam

Telephone: +47 95777141

berit.kvam@afi.hioa.no

Expert on Labour law

Kerstin Ahlberg

Kerstin.Ahlberg@juridicum.su.se

Telephone: 08-16 32 86

The Nordic Labour Journal has a permanent cooperation with freelance journalists in all the Nordic countries as well as Åland and tjhe Faroe islands: 

Denmark                             

Marie Preisler

Telephone: +45 26717780

marie.preisler@mail.dk

Finland

currently vacant

Iceland 

Guðrún Helga Sigurðardóttir

Telephone: +354 891 7074

ghs@islandia.is

Sweden                    

Gunhild Wallin

Telephone: +46 708 138792

gunhild.wallin@swipnet.se

Faroe islands   

Rólant Waag Dam

rwd@kvf.f

Åland 

Helena Forsgård

helena@vikan.ax

         

Translation from Scandinavian to English

Journalist Lars Bevanger

Telephone: +44 7800 933 045.

e-mail: lbevanger@gmail.com

h
This is themeComment